Events

BARBECUE DINNER

BARBECUE DINNER December 15th 5:00 pm



Carolina style smoked BBQ Dinner

$10.00 per person includes, pulled pork, two sides, dinner roll, dessert and southern Iced tea!

 

Come for the food, stay for the fellowship

Date: 
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 5:00pm

DINNER WITH SANTA

 

DINNER WITH SANTA

DECEMBER 6TH 6:00 PM

Enjoy a family style Christmas dinner and enjoy the awe on the children's faces when Santa arrives. Children will make and decorate

Gingerbread houses and Gingerbread men to take home. FUN FOR ALL!

Date: 
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 6:00pm

Bake and Create

Bake and Create

Baking Gingerbread Church and

Gingerbread Men

December 4th at 10:00am

Bring your apron and rolling pin and the love to have fun!

Please sign up!

Contact Stacey Holcombe via email stacey@naplesflchurch.com

Date: 
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 10:00am

LADIES LUNCHEON AT AVE MARIA

LADIES LUNCHEON AT AVE MARIA

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

10:45-2:00pm

The Secret Ingredient store in Ave Maria for lunch and a fashion show.

Lunch will be provided by The Secret Ingredient for $10 per person, and each person will receive a $10 Gift Card to shop after the event.

Contact Stacey Holcombe at stacey@naplesflchurch.com

to RSVP and join carpool from the church.

Date: 
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 10:45am to 2:00pm

Ladies Luncheon

Ladies Luncheon: You're invited to join the Women's Ministry Group at Cypress Woods Country Club: 3525 Northbrooke Dr, Naples, FL 34119 at 11:30AM on Wednesday, September 12th for a fellowship luncheon. The cost will vary depending on what is ordered from the menu.

Date: 
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 11:30am

Women's Bible Study

Women's Bible Study: Please join us for our next Bible Study Series, Finding I Am by Lysa TerKeurst. Begins on Tuesday September 18th at 6:00 PM through October 23rd. Cost for study guide is $14.00. 

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Mon Oct 22 2018 .
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 6:00pm

Pages